Conference NewsIllinois Skyway Collegiate Conference

Published: March 7, 2018

Lake County's Collins Skyway POY in men's basketball

ISCC 2017-18 Men’s Basketball Conference

Player of the Year: Catoni' Collins - Lake County
Coach of the Year:
Aaron Rolle - Morton

First Team
Catoni' Collins - Lake County
Dwayne McNutt - Prairie State
Cortez King - Moraine Valley
Deshawn Wilson - Moraine Valley
Darius Jones - Oakton
Mason Vires - Morton
Deonte McReynolds - Morton
Xavier Williams - Elgin
Darnell Wright - Waubonsee
D.J. Deere - Waubonsee

Second Team
Alex St. Pierre - McHenry
Chris Winters - Prairie State
Jarrod Stonis - Lake County
Jake Neisman - Waubonsee
Kyle Oden - Prairie State
Johnny Flynn - Elgin
David Grey - Moraine Valley
Jaelin Ferrell - Oakton
Larenzo Moore - Morton
Demetrius Ewing - Waubonsee
Alexio Ramirez - Lake County